Credits-TMH Ep7

The Midnite Hour-Episode 7-Escape

  • Written by Daniel Williams and Jake Buckley
  • Produced and Edited by Daniel Williams
  • Contributions from Tom Bobbajobski, Jamie Leslie, Martin Trent, and Marney Williams


  • Tom Bobbajobski as himself
  • Jake Buckley as Ivan, Raymond, Professor A. V. Moore
  • Emilee Caughel as Wendy Abalone
  • Martin Trent as Charlie Crabb
  • Carol Fitzpatrick as Helena
  • Emma Williams as Sylvie
  • Jamie Leslie as Dracuberg
  • Giovanna Greco-Tom’s Top Tips Jingle


  • Valli Maine

Sound Attributions