Credits-TMH Ep3

The Midnite Hour-Episode 3-Adrift

  • Written by Daniel Williams and Jake Buckley
  • Produced and Edited by Daniel Williams
  • Contributions from Tom Bobbajobski, Jamie Leslie, and Tom Emmot


  • Tom Bobbajobski as himself
  • Jake Buckley as Raymond, Richard Thornberry
  • Emilee Caughel as Wendy Abalone
  • Rachel Kearney as Sandra, Prank Caller
  • Owen McIntyre as Dr Robinson
  • Anson Pavloc as Evan
  • Leah Gray as Prank Caller
  • Giovanna Greco-Tom’s Top Tips Jingle


  • The MistersHip

Sound Attributions

%d bloggers like this: